I’m trying to not worry. I have worries coming up, that I am not thinking about.
I’ve just had chilli.
I swung past the supermarket, and picked myself up like an onion; then I w asking myself w other things I need for chilli. When I got home I quickly knocked one up. It tasted great.
I’m managing to stay present a lot, when out w clubs, w is nice bc it keeps the anxiety away.
I hear my neighbors shouting. They’ve been at it for four days now. I wonder if it’s affecting my mental health. It seems harder to keep worry and judgment out of my mind atm. I didn’t feel well rested when I woke up this morning.
Ik that J’s commandments are taking me closer and close to the reality I want to be in; and Ik that that is actually the reality that the people I wanna be like.. that is the reality that they are in.
That validates me when it comes to not worrying and judging, bc Ik that they stay present a hell of a lot. Idk. Ik that there just is no need; that a healthy mind does not do this. It’s unnecessary.
It’s like giving me permission to follow J’s commandments, knowing that they are actually super healthy.
It w the same w empathy. I needed to give myself permission to not give myself a hard time over stuff. It w only when I had the bandwidth to allow myself this, that things rly changed.
And that is the point that I am at now w worrying and judging. I kept the toxins out of my mind enough to realize that reality came through loud and clear when I w watching Netflix; and Ik that that is so bc they are using their minds in a similar way as well.
I w like, oh, they think like me; and then I gave myself permission. Not worrying and judging has been easier since; taking into consideration that I may be a little traumatized by my neighbors atm.
Well.. if it’s persecution then it is a good thing. It takes me closer and closer, to just Idk. Like I w be a lot better off if I realized that I am not in like youth reality atm, Idk, it’s kinda lie, bc I love people; tho I don’t feel that I have the number of Neurons as a teenager rn; I’m slightly under that.
I think there’s gonna be door slamming again. He just threw something. I feel exhausted w all this. There’s this fear that they w just carry on and never stop and it w be unbearable.
He just threw something again.
I feel that she has ASBD, and he is a sociopath.
Something has been thrown again, something very heavy.
Ima be honest, this is hard to deal w or unpleasant. The police may have to be called again. This happens every now and again.
So I just called the police. I feel that in about an hour, things are gonna turn very bad. Ik the pattern, I’ve been living here for a long time. G this is f stressful. I may have to call 999 before they get here. It’s absolutely savage
I’m rly stressed out rn.
They’ll like do it for four days like this, and then all hell w break loose; and normally I w call them, when he is being super nasty.
I’m scared that they w come, and they won’t calm down, and then I still have to call the emergency number. There’s nothing worse than having to call them. Bc the worst things w be going on down there and I w be freaking the f out.
I’m literally sitting here, waiting for the worst to happen, it won’t be long, until it escalates to that point; at least it w be over soon.
I just called em again. I heard her grab something sharp.
A Bit Later
Idk. They came. Nice Hat, Regulation Shoes; think he’s seen me about. He’s on till twelve. There’s no sharp thingy in there. All has calmed down, so good result.
To The Police
K
