I went to knit and natter. I had a good time. I’m pretty knackered. I swung by town on the way back, to do some shopping, and walked the rest of the way. I’ve just tidied up, ready for my visit.
I’ve contacted the Google Ads lady, to ask for a meet w Technical Support. I w need that to get my conversion metrics; bc I couldn’t do it only my own w the link they gave me. I suppose if I have a landing page I just have to go through that one hour phone call.
Nike processed my refund, w is nice. I now have some money for the fifty that Google Ads w take at the end of the month. I wanna save, bc I’ll be getting a job soon and need to feel secure. I have no one to support me if things go sideways, I’m totally alone. I had a relapse and w homeless and I didn’t even call her.
I’m enjoying rewatching The Order, and I feel like my friends are being open w me, w is nice.
I just don’t know whether the business is gonna work, I don’t judge either way. I just had an email off the girl that I asked to talk to Technical Support. She said she couldn’t reach me. I don’t want her to phone me bc I don’t like talking to the Google Ads experts. I had a rly unpleasant experience w them. I hope to ask her just to do it by email
Idk what to do. I wanna ask, tho I dk if she w hold it against me, like I’m some kind of f premadonna or something. I feel I w get super upset if we talk. What I do know is that Ima not worry about it.
My Google Ads Tutor had told me that he has made some rly good successes w posting ads in front of competitors, tho Google Ads says that it rarely works. Like I say, I’m not judging, tho, hell, am I not gonna give it a go.
I just want it done. I wanna set the conversion measurement, and run it, and see w happens. I wanna do it, and I wanna do it soon. It’s just for the possibility that it might work, yk, and that I don’t wanna have to work, so if I don’t like it Ima just leave.
I kinda wanna do it before then. I got told that metrics come in in real time, so I should find out soon whether anything is happening. I need to put a couple of things on my ad as well, like special offers and next day delivery.
I’ve just read her email a little, so Ik that she wants me to unblock her number. I’ll have to ask for her number so that I can unblock it, maybe, I have to read the rest first.
Should I strike gold, then, I w have to find other offers at some point to run, and this w be my income now. I’m cool w that. I enjoy this work. It’s just like.. I’d feel like I w getting the sh’ beat out of me every now and then, it w be that stressful, tho it doesn’t require that much attention, it’s a pretty passive income.
What I don’t want to do, is keep running after money and more money. I feel the way to keep the stress down w be to just be content w a little side dosh.
I have my heart set on a flat in Town or Elephant Park, Idk. I c also stay here for a little while.
It w be nice to be able to spend like twenty on food every day, and have all the nice clothes I want from Nike and TheNorthFace, and get this place done up good.
I feel I’ll be more motivated to keep the place tidy, if I have nice flooring and furniture. I rly visualise being a total neat freak. I also hear my friends talking about holidays they went on and that sounds nice.
Idek, like what do I do w money. I have my authenticity. I wanna work on the inventions I am passionate about. I c hire a lab in Cambridge and get after it. First I w need to patent it. Idek, what is life for.
I don’t think the money is the thing that I should expect to change my life, I have to keep following J’s commandments for that, I think that’s where I’m going w w that one.
To Business
K
